You are here

Metamorphoses

Directed by Jordan Pettle

Dates

  • Friday, October 17, 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 20, 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, October 23, 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 25, 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, October 30, 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, November 7, 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 8, 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, November 14, 2008 - 8:00pm

Based on the myths of Ovid

Written and originally directed by Mary Zimmerman

A contemporary twist on Ovid’s timeless epic

Box Office

School of Performance
345 Yonge St
Toronto, Ontario
M5M 3G5

416-979-5118
performanceinfo@ryerson.ca

Location / Venue

Abrams Studio Theatre
46 Gerrard Street East
Toronto , ON