You are here

The Girls Who Saw Everything

By Sean Dixon
Directed by Ruth Madoc-Jones

Dates

  • Thursday, October 14, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 15, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 18, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 23, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 29, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 6, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, November 12, 2010 - 8:00pm

          

Box Office

School of Performance
345 Yonge St
Toronto, Ontario
M5M 3G5

416-979-5118
performanceinfo@ryerson.ca

Location / Venue

Abrams Studio Theatre
46 Gerrard Street East
Toronto , ON

Related Files

PDF icon Press ReleaseImage icon Poster