You are here

Choreographic Works 2011

Produced by Vicki St. Denys

Dates

  • Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 11, 2011 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 12, 2011 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 14, 2011 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 18, 2011 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 8:00pm

              

Box Office

School of Performance
345 Yonge St
Toronto, Ontario
M5M 3G5

416-979-5118
performanceinfo@ryerson.ca

Location / Venue

Ryerson Theatre
43 Gerrard Street East
Toronto , ON