You are here

Choreographic Works 2010

Produced by Vicki St. Denys

Dates

  • Wednesday, March 3, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 5, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 6, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 8, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 12, 2010 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 13, 2010 - 8:00pm

                     

Box Office

Student Learning Center
345 Yonge St
Toronto, Ontario
M5M 3G5

416-979-5118
performanceinfo@ryerson.ca

Location / Venue

Ryerson Theatre
43 Gerrard Street East
Toronto , ON

Related Files

Image icon Postcard