You are here

Choreographic Works 2007

Produced by Vicki St. Denys

Dates

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2007 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2007 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 8, 2007 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 9, 2007 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 10, 2007 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2007 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2007 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 15, 2007 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 16, 2007 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 17, 2007 - 8:00pm

     

Box Office

Student Learning Center
345 Yonge St
Toronto, Ontario
M5M 3G5

416-979-5118
performanceinfo@ryerson.ca

Location / Venue

Ryerson Theatre
43 Gerrard Street East
Toronto , ON

Related Files

PDF icon Postcard