You are here

Caucasian Chalk Circle

By Bertolt Brecht 
Directed by Guillermo Verecchia

Dates

  • Tuesday, October 3, 2006 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2006 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, October 5, 2006 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 6, 2006 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 7, 2006 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2006 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2006 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, October 12, 2006 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 13, 2006 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 14, 2006 - 8:00pm

Set and Costume Design by Camellia Koo

Box Office

School of Performance
345 Yonge St
Toronto, Ontario
M5M 3G5

416-979-5118
performanceinfo@ryerson.ca

Location / Venue

Abrams Studio Theatre
46 Gerrard Street East
Toronto , ON

Related Files

Microsoft Office document icon Press ReleasePDF icon Postcard